Calling All Network Members - when is your birthday?

Options

Comments

• Tasneem
    Tasneem Member Posts: 20
    Options
    Hi Everyone, what a great community! I got diagnosed with breast cancer this month and having a mastectomy on the 7th September. Can still go out for dinner God willing on the 5th September when it is my birthday. So far this cancer has not caused me much anxiety but I know my family & friends are troubled. I am grateful to God for all the umpteen blessings I have enjoyed throughout my life.
  • Blossom9
    Blossom9 Member Posts: 3
    Options
    Hi All  I turned 57 on the 10th June so got to celebrate before I was diagnosed.

• Barney74
    Barney74 Member Posts: 89
    Options
    Hi 2nd November 1974 
  • Mellie
    Mellie Member Posts: 1
    Options
    Hello 
    Im new to the connect network. Newly diagnosed.

My birthday is October 23rd 
  • socoda
    socoda Member Posts: 1,767
    Options
     Hi, @Blossom9, @Barney74, and @Mellie Welcome to the birthday list lovelies!! Thank you for letting us share something so happy and lovely with you. Xx Cath
    Image result for welcome to you image
  • JoeyLiz
    JoeyLiz Member Posts: 339
    Options
    June 21
  • Kombigirl
    Kombigirl Member Posts: 47
    Options
    13th April 1963
  • socoda
    Options
    Time for another call out to any lovely (male or female) who would like to be added to the Birthday List!!!! Bit like Santa's but you don't get scored for being naughty or nice  ;) On your celebration day you will receive a virtual cake to gorge yourself on (guaranteed to be fat free!!!! woohooooo!!!!) and other lovelies may send you virtual flowers, virtual champagne, virtual presents - virtually anything Yayyyyyyyy. All you need to do is post your birth date (dont need to post your year if you're shy) and leave it to the rest of us to join in and celebrate with you - we're always up for a celebration!!!!
    Image result for lets celebrate your birthday images
  • Sister