Get Connected Day!

Options

Comments

• Heidihoe
    Heidihoe Member Posts: 63
    edited March 2015
    Options

Isn't this good that we can get a laugh!!!!

Being an artist I said it as I thought, can you just paint one on?

I just think the whole process is amazing full-stop.

And to feel good about it all, is just wonderful.

Thanks to advances in science and technology we get good boobs....

yeh.

• Heidihoe
    Heidihoe Member Posts: 63
    edited March 2015
    Options

NO animals were harmed in these events!

Ha Ha

• louiseg
    louiseg Member Posts: 412
    edited March 2015
    Options

You gave me a laugh Ree!  I can just picture my boys with the textas too!!  Maybe we could make papier mache boobs too!!

• louiseg
    louiseg Member Posts: 412
    edited March 2015
    Options

You gave me a laugh Ree!  I can just picture my boys with the textas too!!  Maybe we could make papier mache boobs too!!

• anne4weeks
    anne4weeks Member Posts: 18
    edited March 2015
    Options

I want to connect with everyone - is this part of my chemo high? Manic defence? Normal extroversion? who cares why - just be my BCNA friend!

love Anne

• ShirlO
    ShirlO Member Posts: 350
    edited March 2015
    Options

Hi there Anne, welcome to the land of blog.  I haven't clicked on your name to see if you have "blogged" or introduced yourself .... I'll do that in a minute.

No matter what stage of this journey you are on at the moment you will find plenty of like-minded ladies here, whether they are on a chemo hi, extroverts, closet maniacs.  We are all here and we will be your friends from now til whenever !!!

Luv .. Shirlx0x

• LeeS
    LeeS Member Posts: 128
    edited March 2015
    Options