Out of the blue a breakdown

Options
2»

Comments

• fairydust
    fairydust Member Posts: 290
    Options
    @Brenda5 I didnt know you could catch tearfulness from reading a post on the computer. Well it has happened to me to. Turned up to a meditation class in the city ..well cancelled abruptly no warning tutor sick..these things happen...I was offered  a coffee sipped it alone and then burst into tears. I then met up with my son in the city talking about different things lot of problems at the moment ..you guessed it burst into tears....Husband came to give me a lift home( Cant drive yet) you guessed it burst into tears. My counsellor who I havent seen for a year has gone on a long holiday wont be back for a while ....my hankie is quiet soggy now....maybe tomorrow will be better.
  • viking1
    viking1 Member Posts: 288
    Options
    @Brenda5 Sorry you are having these sad spells ... pretty sure we all will have them but doesn't diminish your feelings xx I am new to horse riding (and cancer!). Just had my lumpectomy last Fri. I don't know if you get groupon, coupon, living socials over there? I get my trail rides of 1hr for 35.00.  I have one left ... wonder when i can use it! Late to horses ... just love them and a nice cuddle. I tried to trot last time. Scary! Nothing like an animal for warmth and love. Hope you are on horseback soon!xx
  • onemargie
    onemargie Member Posts: 1,264
    Options