I'm so bored I am going mental!!!

My mind is a fertile breeding ground for an infinite amount of subjects and yet I am always bored. And when I'm bored, I'm an idiot. Dumb things I have done bored; naked gardening, naked chip frying, throwing my axe at the Gumtree, climbing the trees, really dodgy home renovations, reversing in to my daughter's car because I was complaining about my boredom and not paying attention, riding my 50cc on the grass at the park whilst standing on the platform going 50ks, riding it on the footpath, getting drunk and telling a woman off for being abusive to her kids which led to the police almost arresting me, burned some wood on a concrete pad and the concrete exploded, tried to smoke chamomile flowers and got a chest infection, chewed some seaweed and my lips inflated like a rubber dinghy, told people I was an aerospace engineer, tried to make a diy shark cage out of chook wire and barbed wire, pinched some pomegranate from a neighbour's tree ( he's a sleazy bastard anyway), took a bite out of everything in the fridge. 

Comments

• FLClover
    FLClover Member Posts: 1,513
    Sounds like an interesting life, despite you complaining about being bored 😆. I don’t think you’re bored, I think you’re demotivated. You need to meet more ppl who are on your level and who will be challenging for you. Spice things up. Set yourself goals, but keep things fun 😉. 
  • Blossom1961
    Blossom1961 Member Posts: 2,362
    Oh @Autismandbc I LOVE YOU
  • Zoffiel
    Zoffiel Member Posts: 3,372
    Lol. Come visit me one day. This shit should not be a competition, but we could make it so. :)
  • Autismandbc
    Autismandbc Member Posts: 20
    You are so ON baby!!! That list of stupidity was only in the last 6 months since the big C diagnosis....