First Blog

Louiseloveslife
Louiseloveslife Member Posts: 3
edited October 2010 in General discussion

Hi,  Im very new to BCNA and am crossing my fingers that this post will appear on my page.

Just hoping to maybe chat to someone who has gone through what I am  about to go through myself. : )

Comments

• eviealison
    eviealison Member Posts: 33
    edited March 2015

Hi Louise, 

I'm pretty new to this all as well! I saw your post and thought I'd say hi! I was 26 when diagnosed in 2006. 

Hope you're doing well all things considered. Send me a message if you want to chat sometime. 

x evie

• Di_BCNA
    Di_BCNA Member Posts: 896
    edited March 2015

Hi Louise and welcome to the network. :) 

Feel free to ask if you need a hand with finding your way around.

• Michelle Blanch
    Michelle Blanch Member Posts: 19
    edited March 2015

Hi Louise

I am also new to this site and working around how to use it. I am nearing the end of radiation and just want it all to be over.  Hope you are going okay and started your treatments. Take care

• Michelle Blanch
    edited March 2015

Hi Louise

I am also new to this site and working around how to use it. I am nearing the end of radiation and just want it all to be over.  Hope you are going okay and started your treatments. Take care

• Michelle Blanch
    edited March 2015

Hi Louise

• Michelle Blanch
    edited March 2015

HI again Louise

Just thought I'd also let you know I was only diagnosed in May 2010 so things have been going pretty fast since being diagnosed - two operations, then the radiation.  But as I said it is nearing the end of radiation, so it has been a world wind few months.  Have a good day

• Annie 08
    Annie 08 Member Posts: 2
    edited March 2015