Au revoir

Options
Cosette
Cosette Member Posts: 637
It's with a heavy heart that I share with you that I'm leaving BCNA. My last day is tomorrow.

It has been my great pleasure and honour to manage this community. I've been working in the social web for almost eight years, much of that agency-side and consulting for many different kinds of communities. I say with complete sincerity that this is the nicest community I've ever worked with - inviting, supportive, gracious, helpful, and full of kind, generous, and strong people. People tell BCNA staff all the time how great the online network is and it's great because of you! Thank you.

Until a new steward is found, the rest of the BCNA Member Services team will still be here to help you. You can always call on @Carissa_BCNA, @Meredith_BCNA, @Renee_BCNA, and @Jess_BCNA. Members of our policy team remain on standby to help answer those tough questions about topics like the PBS, insurance, clinical trials, and so forth.

If you'd like to stay in touch, I'd be happy to connect on social media. You can find me on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Comments

• Deanne
    Deanne Member Posts: 2,163
    Options
    Thank-you, Cosette, for all the help you have given me and other members of this wonderful network. Yes it is a very special place and you have helped to make it even better with the improvements to the way the site works.

We will miss you but I wish you the very best for whatever you are moving onto. I am sure you will make a positive difference just as you have with BCNA. xxx
  • iserbrown
    iserbrown Member Posts: 5,552
    Options
    Cossette thank you for all that you've been involved with for BCNA. No doubt your new horizons will offer an exciting future.  Good luck and take care from Christine sending  hugs
  • Mira
    Mira Member Posts: 678
    Options
    Good luck Cosette :) 
  • wendy55
    wendy55 Member Posts: 774
    Options